Use Grace's sexy black iPod to listen to four preview tracks from the new debut album Lovers Never Lie (In Bed)

Album release November 15th 2005

Available from iTunes, Amazon, Tower and other select retailers. BUY NOW

Track List

1. Send Me Someone LYRICS
2. Lovers Never Lie (In Bed) LYRICS
3. Time LYRICS
4. Love Without Pain LYRICS
5. Thief In The Night LYRICS
6. What Doesn't Kill You LYRICS
7. New York (Every Day Is Sweeter) LYRICS
8. Single Mingle Jingle LYRICS
9. Voice On The Phone LYRICS
10. Maybe LYRICS
11. Why Not Me? (Live@West 11) LYRICS
12. Simple LYRICS